Club Contacts & Club Training

Athletics Gore Club (GORE)
President: Merv Potter (03) 2053859
Secretary: Tania Gollan (03) 2025246 tarnsgollan@gmail.com
Regos: Wendy Hopcroft (03) 2025325 b.w.hopcroft@woosh.co.nz
Training; Tuesday 5.30pm at Newman Park, Gore

Athletics Invercargill Club (INVERCARGILL)
President: Tony Kennedy
Secretary: Sharon Withers thewithersfour@gmail.com
Regos: Cara Stewart (03) 2158908 bcstewart@xtra.co.nz
Training; Wednesday 5.55pm at Surrey Park Track, Invercargill
 

Fiordland Athletic Club (TE ANAU)
President: Shaun Cantwell (03) 2498680 s.cantwell@fiordlandcollege.school.nz
Secretary: Beverlee Shepherd (03) 2495858 peter.bev@clear.net.nz
Treasurer: Beverlee Shepherd (03) 2495858 peter.bev@clear.net.nz
Regos: Beverlee Shepherd (03) 2495858 peter.bev@clear.net.nz
Training: Primary School Ages - Thursday 3:30pm Fiordland College
Training: Secondary School Ages - Thursday 5.30pm Fiordland College
 

Otautau Athletic Club (OTAUTAU)
President: Dianne Davidson (03) 2258213 deeandkp@xtra.co.nz
Vice Pres: Sue Carran (03) 2258375 gjcarran@xtra.co.nz
Secretary: Debbie Fowle (03) 2266052
Treasurer: Kelly Tagg (03) 2258939
Training: Tuesday 5.30pm at Otautau School (If wet in Sports Complex)
 

Riverton Athletic Club (RIVERTON)
President: Zara Heath 021708526 butchandzara@ihug.co.nz
Secretary: Kelly Baker 0273514726 kb.jt@woosh.co.nz
Treasurer: Shelley Wills 0274641141 shelleyandy@woosh.co.nz
Regos: Shelley Wills 0274641141 shelleyandy@woosh.co.nz
Training; Wednesday 6.00pm at Riverton Rugby Grounds, Riverton
 

St Pauls Harriers and Amateur Athletic Club (INVERCARGILL)
Vice Pres: Evan Jones (03) 2131089
Secretary: Debra Swanson
Treasurer: Henry Tudor (03) 2130104 hjtudor@clear.net.nz
Regos: Lilian Tudor (03) 2130104 hjtudor@clear.net.nz
Training; Tuesday 5.45pm at Surrey Park Track, Invercargill
 

Winton Athletic Club (WINTON)
President: Annie Keown
Secretary: Karen Humphries
wintonathletics@gmail.com
Training; Juniors - Tuesday 5.30pm to  6.30pm at Central Southland College, Winton
Training; Seniors - Tuesday 6.30pm to  7.30pm at Central Southland College, Winton

Wyndham Athletic Club (WYNDHAM)
President: Gordon Rodgers gordonr@woosh.co.nz
Secretary: Jane Muir (03) 2066334 janebiscuit@yahoo.com
Regos: Jane Muir (03) 2066334 janebiscuit@yahoo.com
Training; Tuesday 6.00pm at Menzies College, Wyndham